Electoral Constituencies 2017

The 17 electoral constituencies as determined by the Electoral Boundaries Commission, 2017 are as follows:

Letters and Comments

Tongan Version


The Tonga Electoral Commission welcomes your comments and suggestions regarding any issues or topics posted on the website.


For your letters & comments to be considered for the website please include your name, village of residency , country and a valid email address.


Letters to the editor as well as comments and commentaries on previously published material on the website can be sent to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

We encourage all feedback and look forward to hearing from you.

scroll back to top
You are here: About Us Letters and Comments